How do I delete a custom platform?

Modified on Thu, 13 Apr 2023 at 11:54 AM

If you created a custom platform by mistake, or you will not longer use it, you can delete it together with all its data by clicking on Platforms in the left sidebar menu, and then on the platform you would like to delete



Next, click on Data Management, DELETE ALL PLATFORM DATA




In the following dialog, tick all you want to delete and click on DELETE



Now your custom platform is completely wiped out from your Celus. Note that this action cannot be undone!

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article